Our staff and board

Director Marilyn Murphy

Director Marilyn Murphy

Bookkeeper Judy Thompson (below)

Driver and Support Worker Clifton Davis (Below)

Activity Director Cara Talley (Below)

Driver Roger Scroggins (Below)

Back Up Driver Nona Huffman (below)


President Allan Davis

Patricia Ferrier Vice President

Treasurer Stanley Hestand

Secretary Penny Hester

Board member Debbie Adams

Board Member Ryan Wyrick (below)

Board member Steve Phelps (below)

Board Member Jane Noble

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts